children enjoying water play

Dates

2024

Little School will be CLOSED on the following dates:

  • Bank Holidays*

2 days over the Summer

  1. Friday 12th July
  2. Monday, 2nd September

5 days over the Festive Season

  1. Tuesday 17th December
  2. Tuesday 24th December
  3. Friday 27th December
  4. Monday 30th December
  5. Tuesday 31st December

2025

Little School will be CLOSED on the following dates:

  • Bank Holidays*

2 days over the Summer

  1. Friday 11th July
  2. Tuesday 26th August

5 days over the Festive Season

  1. Thursday 11th December
  2. Wednesday 24th December
  3. Monday 29th December
  4. Tuesday 30th December
  5. Wednesday 31st December

2026

Little School will be CLOSED on the following dates:

  • Bank Holidays*

2 days over the Summer – to be confirmed

5 days over the Festive Season – to be confirmed

*2024 Bank Holidays

Monday 1st January
Friday 29th March
Monday 1st April
Monday 6th May
Monday 27th May
Monday 26th August
Wednesday 25th December
Thursday 26th December

*2025 Bank Holidays

Wednesday 1st January
Friday 18th April
Monday 21st April
Monday 5th May
Monday 26th May
Monday 25th August
Thursday 25th December
Friday 26th December

*2026 Bank Holidays

Thursday 1st January
Friday 3rd April
Monday 6th April
Monday 4th May
Monday 25th May
Monday 31st August
Friday 25th December
Monday 28th December