boy playing the electric guitar

Owls Room

Posted: 12th December 2022

Joining at age 2, the children enter the Owls room, where their routine begins to follow the Early Years structure to include all 7 areas of learning every day. The 7 areas include: Personal, Social and Emotional Development (PSED), Communication and Language, Physical Development, Literacy, Mathematics, Understanding the World and Expressive Arts and Design. In the term after their 3rd birthday, children move up into the Robins classrooms where they continue their ongoing development for their age range.

Back to Nursery Gallery

Categories: Gallery